We are told to keep YHUH’s judgments, statutes, ordinances, precepts and laws.

13716142_10204947479644984_5998110430325866111_n.jpg

Along with John 14:15, we are also told to keep His judgments, statutes, ordinances, precepts and laws:

Exo 16:28 And the YHUH said unto Moses, How long refuse ye to keep my commandments and my laws?

Lev 18:4 Ye shall do my judgments, and keep mine ordinances, to walk therein: I am YHUH your Elohim.

Lev 18:26 Ye shall therefore keep my statutes and my judgments, and shall not commit any of these abominations; neither any of your own nation, nor any stranger that sojourneth among you:

Lev 20:8 And ye shall keep my statutes, and do them: I am the YHUH which sanctify you.

Lev 20:22 Ye shall therefore keep all my statutes, and all my judgments, and do them: that the land, whither I bring you to dwell therein, spue you not out.

Lev 25:18 Wherefore ye shall do my statutes, and keep my judgments, and do them; and ye shall dwell in the land in safety.

1Ki 3:14 And if thou wilt walk in my ways, to keep my statutes and my commandments, as thy father David did walk, then I will lengthen thy days.

Eze 11:20 That they may walk in my statutes, and keep mine ordinances, and do them: and they shall be my people, and I will be their Elohim.

Eze 20:19 I am YHUH your Elohim; walk in my statutes, and keep my judgments, and do them;

Eze 44:24 And in controversy they shall stand in judgment; and they shall judge it according to my judgments: and they shall keep my laws and my statutes in all mine assemblies; and they shall hallow my Sabbaths.

Neh 9:14 And madest known unto them thy holy sabbath, and commandedst them precepts, statutes, and laws, by the hand of Moses thy servant:

Psa 119:4 Thou hast commanded us to keep thy precepts diligently.
Psa 119:15 I will meditate in thy precepts, and have respect unto thy ways.
Psa 119:27 Make me to understand the way of thy precepts: so shall I talk of thy wondrous works.
Psa 119:40 Behold, I have longed after thy precepts: quicken me in thy righteousness.
Psa 119:45 And I will walk at liberty: for I seek thy precepts.
Psa 119:56 This I had, because I kept thy precepts.
Psa 119:63 I am a companion of all them that fear thee, and of them that keep thy precepts.

Dan 9:5 We have sinned, and have committed iniquity, and have done wickedly, and have rebelled, even by departing from thy precepts and from thy judgments:

Joh 15:10 If ye keep my commandments, ye shall abide in my love; even as I have kept my Father’s commandments, and abide in his love.

1Jn 5:3 For this is the love of YHUH, that we keep his commandments: and his commandments are not grievous.

1Jn 3:22 And whatsoever we ask, we receive of him, because we keep his commandments, and do those things that are pleasing in his sight.

Rev 22:14 Blessed are they that do his commandments, that they may have right to the tree of life, and may enter in through the gates into the city.

Leave a Reply

